What can you do in 15 seconds?

Google ads are 15 seconds long: long enough to sell something, and – according to Instagram – long enough to tell a story. It usually takes me at least 15 minutes. So here’s a question I’d like to try and answer: is the 15 second format at all useful for say getting a single simple point across in the science/religion discussion? It’s fun anyway playing with all this new (to me) technology. Watch out for a Periscope experiment soon?

One thought on “What can you do in 15 seconds?

  1. And I do need to find out how to set the initial freeze frame to what I want. Any geeks out there know the answer? I used Movie Maker to add the titleand put the video on You Tube and uploaded the You Tube video to WordPress via Live Writer.

Comments are closed.