Holy Week Bargain! Share a Journey with John

Journey with JohnI’ve managed to liberate some old stock of A Journey with John, a 40-page booklet based on Holy Week addresses on John’s passion narrative, written in my Carlisle days. They are laid out so that individuals or a small group can use them for daily study and prayer during the week before Easter – sharing a sort of pilgrimage together. I’ve added some sample pages to give you the idea. They’re coming to me at cost, without royalties, so I can let St Edmundsbury and Ipswich parishes (OK Ely too!) have them at only £2.50 per 5 copies including p&p. Orders and cheques (payable to “Bishop’s Training Fund”) to my office please. Half stock gone! Offer open now to readers from other dioceses… Single copies also available at 50p from St Edmundsbury Cathedral Shop.

jj2 jji

3 thoughts on “Holy Week Bargain! Share a Journey with John

  1. I tracked down this book last year (along with 2 of your other books – “Lent with Luke” and “Ways to Pray”). All highly recommended and easy to read and apply. Blessings & Thanks. Debbie

Comments are closed.